Sign in to follow this  
ProgMusiciaN

Godlike Productions...

Rate this topic

Hello,

This is my first post here. I feel the need to do this now. I am a very serious conspiracy researcher from the Netherlands and have been playing with the idea recently that I am being followed via the internet. I know my father works at the justice department of my country, and I know for a fact our phones are being tapped regularly. I know because people with experience with phone taps have mentioned to me that they can hear our line is tapped. But it took me a while to believe that I was personally being tracked. Strange things have started to happen with my computer, some of whom almost make me question reality, even though I know for sure I am experiencing them. I've been blocked access to certain sites, and I tested if the site was down, which it wasn't, so I figured I had to have been blocked manually. I've had "this video is not allowed in your country" or any similar message, while my friends in my country didn't get that same message. Since we switched internet providers, whenever I decide to stream a long conspiracy documentary, via youtube, in HD, my internet connection sometimes slows down to a crawl, and last time I had to resort to 240p, since even 360p was seemingly too hard to stream... In the middle of the night mind you, which is certainly not part of "peak hours" lol... While normally when I watch HD material during peak hours, I never even notice any connection problems, except for a freak moment.