My friend send me this video on youtube

It shows a footage of a mysterious object moving around the surface of the moon. It came out  from the shadowy landscape of the moon's surface and then seemingly accelerates over the craters, before changing direction at breakneck speed and heading towards the bottom of the screen.

Do you think it is edited?

That's actually quite interesting. It looked like some kind of low orbit satellite until it started zig-zagging. I don't think satellites do that. lol. Also, I used to be interested by similar pictures of Mars. There used to be an a fascinating picture of a rock that looked very much like a face and, also, something that looked just like a pyramid. Those have been discussed for decades and, supposedly proven to be optical illusions or weird wind erosion. But this video, I'm no expert but it doesn't look faked. Who's to say with the level of video fx you can do on a computer today.

Interesting, doesn't look faked. I saw two objects moving, shortly after the first one disappears off the screen another one comes along and follows a similar path. The strange thing is the movement itself almost looks like a tadpole or some tiny fish swimming around in water. That could possibly be due to the camera sensor itself though, I've seen similar trailing effects when shooting bugs on a night vision camera.

I have heard a conspiracy theory regarding an alien base on the moon. If I remember correctly during the first moon mission that NASA undertaken  we supposedly found a moon base on the other side of the moon. The other side of the moon is referred to as the dark side of the moon. The aliens supposedly said for us not to come back on the moon and seemed angered that we were there. Whether this is true or just a wild conspiracy theory is a toss up. Who knows what to believe any more.